See Yep Association 18th Ladies Group Executive Committee

On 16th July 2017, See Yep Association announced the successful election result of the 18th Executive committee members. The high turnout for this election shows our members were very enthusiastic. It was also a great opportunity for us to get together, creating a warm atmosphere at the election. We always have a strong bond of friendship and care for each other.

Chairman Mr. Ken Tam BEM, who has also received the British Citizens Award, has been re-elected for the eighth time. His outstanding leadership has gained him everyone's trust and support. We believe under his leadership and management; See Yep Association will continue to flourish and has a better and brighter future ahead.

In addition, the former Chinese Secretary and Vice Chairman Mr. Fuk Hsien Jung has now served See Yep Association for more than twenty years. On the day, he announced his glorious retirement, all members have unanimously elected him as our honorary life member. He has been indomitable and spared no effort to deal with all the association’s important matters. Gaining the recognition at this time and to be elected as an honorary life member he is rightfully deserved.

See Yep Association will be holding the 18th Committee inaugural ceremony on 10th September at Chung Ku Restaurant, Liverpool.


Chief Executive
Nancy Chan

First Deputy Chief Executive
Anna Yu

Deputy Chief Executives
Shui Wai Yung  ·  Betty Tam  ·  Lin Kwai Yan

Chinese Secretary
Christina Chen

Deputy Chinese Secretaries
Mrs Chau  ·  Rebecca Liang

English Secretary
Lai Ping Yeung

Deputy English Secretaries
Lam Tze Ying  ·  Xiu Hong Liu

Public Relations Officer
Selina Tam

Deputy Public Relations Officers
K L Leung  ·  Shirley Wong

Cultural Secretary
Chen Hui Lan

Deputy Cultural Secretaries
Xi Yu Lei  ·  Lai Mui Chau

Committee Members
Amy Wei  ·  Mrs Ho  ·  Choi Fong Chiu  ·  Chun Ying Ho  ·  Mrs Cheng  ·  Sun Guk Chan
Lin Goon Man  ·  Ying Mei Ko  ·  Sui Ping Cheong  ·  Mrs Lee  ·  Mrs Soo  ·  Mrs Yu
Y W Chiu  ·  Mrs Louie

© See Yep Association 2013 - 2020